Technicien
Coopération
Communication
Équipement
Certification
Équipe de service
Technicien
Technicien

Technicien Coopération Communication 1.Interrupteur photoélectrique anti-interférence Le commutateur photoélectrique est court pour le commutateur de commande photoélectrique, il détecte l'existence d'un objet via un signal électronique, ...

Voir Plus
Coopération
Coopération

Coopération L'Université de Shanghai pour la science et la technologie a plus d'une centaine d'histoires, avec 18 collèges, 1 enseignement, 30 instituts de recherche, 12 centres de recherche et 4 instituts de recherche. Le domaine principal de la recherche coopérative de Shanghai Paixie Pa...

Voir Plus
Communication
Communication

Nous avons une série de technologies de production avancées et de plans de production en provenance de pays comme les États-Unis, l'Italie, l'Allemagne et beaucoup de pays industriellement développés depuis 2012, et invitons beaucoup d'experts des États-Unis à notre usine pour guider la c...

Voir Plus
Équipement
Équipement

Nous garantissons des processus avancés de production et des composants fiables dans nos machine qui travaillent avec précision. Nos techniciens dévoués font très attention à chaque détail en produisant chaque composant, en mettant chaque vis. Ils visent toujours la perfection. ...

Voir Plus
Certification
Certification

Nous avons une équipe technique professionnelle et la plupart de nos designs et produits sont brevetés, ce qui maintient l'esprit d'innovation et de compétition au sein de notre entreprise, et nous permet d'être toujours au premier rang. ...

Voir Plus
Équipe de service
Équipe de service

Betty Les tempêtes font que les arbres prennent des racines plus profondes. Cherry Là où il y a un testament, il y a un moyen. Gloria Gardez les yeux ouverts et les ...

Voir Plus
À propos de nous

Shanghai Paixie Packing Machinery CO.,LTD est basé à Pujiang Town, région de Minhang, Shanghai City en Chine, qui est non-loin du Pudong International Airport et du Hongqiao Airport, à seulement 30... Voir Plus>>

Service

Shanghai Paixie Pacing Machinery CO.LTD est bas Pujiang Town, rgion de Minhang, Shanghai City en Chine, qui est non-loin du Pudong International Airport et du Hongqiao Ai... Connaitre plus>>

Shanghai Paixie Packing Machinery CO.,LTD

Beaucoup d'utilisateurs reconnaissent et font confiance à nos produits et ......

Catalogue de produits

Technicians
Cooperation
Communication
Equipment
Certification
Service Team
Technicians
Technicians

Technician Cooperation Communication 1.Anti-interference photoelectric switch Photoelectric switch is short for photoelectric control switch,it detects the existence of object via electronic signal,is mainly used for checking the position...

Learn More
Cooperation
Cooperation

Cooperation University of Shanghai for Science and Technology has more than one hundred history, with 18 colleges, 1 teaching, 30 research institutes, 12 research centers and 4 research institutes. The main field of the cooperative research of Shanghai Paixie Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd a...

Learn More
Communication
Communication

We introduce a series of the advanced production technology and manufacturing drawings from like United States, Italy, Germany and other industrial developed countries since 2012 and invite many experts from US to our factory to guide the design and production to meet customer’s requireme...

Learn More
Equipment
Equipment

We have advanced lathe machining process, and accurate reliable components, which guaranteed our machine to operate with high accuracy. Our hardworking technicians pay great attention to every detail, producing each component , assembling every screw ,they are always striving for perfect. ...

Learn More
Certification
Certification

We have the professional technical team and most of our design and products has our own certificate of patent which maintain the innovativeness and competitiveness of our company and always take its place in the front ranks of other suppliers. ...

Learn More
Service Team
Service Team

Betty Storms make trees take deeper roots. Cherry Where there is a will, there is a way. Gloria Keep your eyes open and feet moving,you will find what you need. ...

Learn More
About Us

Shanghai Paixie Packing Machinery CO.,LTD is located in Pujiang Town, Minhang area, Shanghai City in China, which is close to Pudong International Airport and Hongqiao Airport only need to take about ... Learn More>>

Service

Shanghai Paixie Pacing Machinery CO.LTD is located in Pujiang Town, Minhang area, Shanghai, China, which is close to Pudong International Airport and Hongqiao Airport onl... Learn More>>

Shanghai Paixie Packing Machinery CO.,LTD

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuousl...

Product Catalog